Parliamentary Committees Series

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 31/2022

[24th July 2022]

Open Committee Meetings This Week:
Monday 25th and Thursday 28th July

Open portfolio committee and thematic committee meetings [meetings that are open to attendance by members of the public as observers only] are scheduled for this week, as shown below. 

Monday 25th July at 10 am

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 30/2022

[18th July 2022]

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 28/2022

[9th July 2022]

Open Committee Meetings 11th to 15th July

This bulletin lists the Committee meetings open to attendance by members of the public (as observers only) scheduled for the week Monday 11th to Friday 15th July. 

Monday 11th July at 10 am

Portfolio Committee: Environment

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 27/2022

[8th July 2022]

Public Hearings on the Children’s Amendment Bill

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 26/2022

[24th June 2022]

No Open Committee Activities Next Week
[Monday 27 June to Friday 1 July]

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 25/2022

[21st June 2022]

Open Committee Meetings for Thursday 23rd and Friday 24th June

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 24/2022

[17th June 2022]

Open Committee Meetings for Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st June

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 23/2022

[12th June 2022]

Open Committee Meetings for Week ending Friday 17th June

Committee meetings that are open to attendance by members of the public (as observers only) are scheduled for the week, as shown below. 

Monday 13th June at 2 pm

Portfolio Committee: ICT, Postal and Courier Services

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 22/2022

[3rd June 2022]

Open Committee Meetings for Week ending Friday 10th June

Both Houses of Parliament will resume sitting next week, on Tuesday 7th June after a recess that started on Friday 20th May. 

Committee meetings and other committee activities will resume on Monday 6th June.  These other activities include

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 21/2022

[3rd June 2022]

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 20/2022

[29th May 2022]

Open Committee Meetings This Week
Monday 30th and Tuesday 31st May, Friday 3rd June

Open portfolio committee and thematic committee meetings [meetings that are open to attendance by members of the public as observers only] are scheduled for Monday afternoon and Tuesday, Wednesday and mornings this week, as shown below. 

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 19/2022

[28th May 2022]

Public Hearings for Feedback on the 2022 National Budget

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 18/2022

[28th May 2022]

Public Hearings on the Labour Amendment Bill

The National Assembly’s Portfolio Committee on Public Service, Labour and Social Welfare will conduct a series of public hearings on the Labour Amendment Bill this coming week from Monday 30th to Friday 3rd June. 

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 17/2022

[15th May 2022]

Open Committee Meetings This Week
Monday 16th, Tuesday 17th, Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th May

Open portfolio committee and thematic committee meetings [meetings that are open to attendance by members of the public as observers only] are scheduled for Monday afternoon and Tuesday, Wednesday and mornings this week, as shown below. 

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 16/2022

[15th May 2022]

Public Hearings on

Impact of Women Micro-Finance Bank on Empowering Women

Monday 16th to Friday 20th May & Monday 23rd May

 

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 15/2022

[9th May 2022]

Open Committee Meetings on
Tuesday 10th, Thursday 12th and Friday 13th May

Open committee and thematic meetings [meetings that are open to attendance by members of the public as observers only] are scheduled for Tuesday, Thursday and Friday mornings this week, as shown below. 

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 14/2022

[2nd May 2022]

Open Committee Meetings on
Tuesday 3rd, Thursday 5th and Friday 6th May

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 13/2022

[10th April 2022]

Open Committee Meetings on
Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th and Thursday 14th April 2022

BILL WATCH

PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES SERIES 12/2022

[6th April 2022]

Open Committee Meetings on Thursday 7th April 2022

Reminder: Public Hearings on Friday 8th April in Harare

There will be committee meetings open to attendance by members of the public on Thursday 7th April 2022, as follows:

Thursday 7th April at 10 am

Pages