List of Cabinet Ministers




Defense and War veterans

Minister Oppah Muchinguri-Kashiri   

Energy and Power Development

Minister Joram Gumbo

Environment, Tourism and Hospitality Industry

Minister Priscah Mupfumira

Finance & Economic Development

Minister Mthuli Ncube   

Foreign Affairs and International Trade Minister Sibusiso Moyo

Health and Child Care

Minister Dr Obediah Moyo

Higher and Tertiary Education, Science and Technology

Minister Amon Murwira

Home Affairs and Cultural Heritage

Minister Cain Mathema

Industry and Commerce

Minister Mangaliso Ndlovu

Information, Communication Technology and Courier Services

Minister Kazembe Kazembe

Information, Media and Broadcasting Services Minister Monica Mutsvangwa
Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Ziyambi Ziyambi
Public Service, Labour and Social Welfare Minister Sekesai Nzenza

Lands, Agriculture, Water, Climate and Rural Settlement

Minister Perrance Shiri    

Local Government, Public Works and National Housing

Minister July Moyo

Mines and Mining development

Minister Winston Chitando

Primary and Secondary Education

Minister Paul Mavima

Youth, Sport, Arts and Recreation Minister Kirsty Coventry

Transport and Infrastructural Development

Minister Joel Biggie Matiza

Women affairs, Community, Small and Medium Enterprises

Minister Sithembiso Nyoni




Minister of State in VIce-President Gen. (Rtd) Chiwenga's Office Evelyn Ndlovu
Minister of State in Vice-President Mohadi's Office Davis Marapira
Ministers of State for Provincial Affairs  
Province Minister
Bulawayo Metropolitan Judith Mkwanda
Harare Metropolitian Oliver Chidawu
Manicaland Ellen Gwaradzimba
Mashonaland Central Monica Mavhunga
Mashonaland East Apollonia Munzverengwi
Mashonaland West Mary Mliswa
Masvingo Ezra Ruvai
Matabeleland North Richard Moyo
Matabeleland South Abednico Ncube
Midlands Larry Mavima