President's State of the Nation Address [SONA] - 3rd October 2023

Vice President, Hon. Gen. (Rtd.) Dr. C. G. D. N.Chiwenga;
Vice President, Hon. Col. (Rtd.) K. C. D. Mohadi;
Speaker of Parliament, Hon. Advocate J. F. N. Mudenda;
President of the Senate, Hon. M. M. Chinomona;
Chief Justice, Hon. L. Malaba;
Honourable Ministers of Government;
President of the Chief’s Council, Chief M. Khumalo,
and other Traditional Leaders here present;
Honourable Members of Parliament and the Senate;
Senior Government Officials;
Service Chiefs;
Fellow Zimbabweans here at home and in the Diaspora;

Subscribe to RSS - SONA